CLICK FOR NEWS UPDATES
CLICK FOR
NEWS UPDATES


Links

Note: Links open in a new browser window.

Analysis commissioned by WWF-Canada and the Pembina Institute: http://www.RenewableisDoable.ca

Anti-nuclear movement in Canada http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anti-nuclear_movement_in_Canada

Atomic Energy of Canada Limited: http://www.aecl.ca/

Blogs Canada: Google search on Nuclear

Bruce Power: http://www.brucepower.com/pagecontent.aspx?navuid=1

Bullfrog Power: http://www.bullfrogpower.com

Canadian Association for Renewable Energies: http://www.renewables.ca/main/main.php

Canadian Earth Energy Association: http://www.earthenergy.org/

Canadian Hydropower Association: http://www.canhydropower.org/

Canadian Renewable Energy Association: http://workcabin.ca/index.php?option=com_bookmarks&Itemid=40&task=detail&catid=-1&navstart=0&mode=2&id=233&search=*

Canadian Renewable Energy Network : http://www.canren.gc.ca/default_en.asp

Canadian Wind Energy Association: http://www.canwea.ca/

CANDU & Ontario Power Generation: http://www.candu.org/opg.html

(CanREA) The Canadian Renewable Energy Alliance : http://www.canrea.ca/

Citizens for Renewable Energy: http://www.web.net/~cfre

Citizens' Inquiry on the Impacts of the Uranium Cycle http://www.uraniumcitizensinquiry.com/submissions.htm

Clean Affordable Energy Alliance: http://www.caealliance.com/

Clean Break : http://tyler.blogware.com/

Co-op Services for Energy Alternatives: http://www.cseacoop.ca/

David Suzuki Foundation: http://www.davidsuzuki.org/

Department of Energy Washington DC: http://www.fossil.energy.gov/programs/powersystems/index.html

Environment Canada - Green Power resources: http://www.pnr-rpn.ec.gc.ca/

Environmental Commissioner Gord Miller: Energy and the Environment Presentation

Farm Energy Farmers for Economic Opportunity

Fight Green House Gas with Sustainable Prosperity

Gasification Technologies Council: http://www.gasification.org/

Greenpeace: http://www.greenpeace.org/canada/

Grey-Bruce Renewable Energy

Haldimand's Unheard Voice on Nuclear

Hearthmakers Energy Co-operative (Kingston area) http://www.hearthmakers.org/

International Institute of Concern for Public Health

KEY NUCLEAR ISSUES:

Lake Ontario Waterkeeper http://www.waterkeeper.ca/

Living Off The Grid

Nuclear News - Smart Brief

Nuclear-News.net http://nuclear-news.net/

NoNuke.net http://www.nonuke.net

No Nukes News Ontario Clean Air Alliance : Ontario's Green Future

Nuclear Free Alberta

Nuclear Energy... NOT!!

Nuclear Waste Power Point Presentation

Ontario Clean Air Alliance: http://www.cleanairalliance.org/

Ontario Power Authority: http://www.powerauthority.on.ca/

Ontario Power Generation: http://www.opg.com/

Ontario Waterpower Association: http://www.owa.ca/

Peace River Environmental Society: http://www.peaceriverenvironmentalsociety.org

Pembina Institute: http://www.pembina.org/

Pembina Institute: Submitted comments on the OPA 2008-2010 CDM Program Portfolio

PortalNuclear Issues - SourceWatch http://www.sourcewatch.org/index.php?title=Portal:Nuclear_Issues

Positive Power Co-operative (Hamilton area) http://www.positivepowerco-op.com/

SAGE: Safe And Green Energy

Should the expansion of nuclear power be a goal of Canadian governments? The Great Canadian Debate

Sierra Club: http://www.sierraclub.ca/

Solar Energy Society of Canada: http://www.solarenergysociety.ca/

Sustainable Community Planning: http://communities.pembina.org/

Sky Generation: http://www.skygeneration.ca/

The Ontario Sustainable Energy Association http://www.ontario-sea.org/

The Yellow Cake Road: http://www.downtheyellowcakeroad.org/

TRITIUM

Vote For Clean Energy http://www.voteforcleanenergy.ca/

Windshare (Toronto Renewable Energy Co-operative) http://www.windshare.ca/

World Wildlife Foundation: http://www.wwf.ca/wwf.asp