CLICK FOR NEWS UPDATES
CLICK FOR
NEWS UPDATES


CONTACT YOUR ELECTED REPRESENTATIVE WITH YOUR THOUGHTS AND/OR CONCERNS FOR THE ENERGY QUEST AT NANTICOKE AND FOR ONTARIO

HALDIMAND COUNTY COUNCIL

Mayor - Marie Trainer: mayor@haldimandcounty.on.ca

Buck Sloat: bsloat@haldimandcounty.on.ca

Craig Grice: cgrice@haldimandcounty.on.ca

Don Ricker: dricker@haldimandcounty.on.ca

Leroy Bartlett: lbartlett@haldimandcounty.on.ca

Lorne Boyko: lpboyko@haldimandcounty.on.ca

Tony Dalimonte: tdalimonte@haldimandcounty.on.ca

NORFOLK COUNTY COUNCIL

Dennis Travale , Mayor: dennis.travale@norfolkcounty.ca

Charlie Luke: charlie.luke@norfolkcounty.ca

Harold Sonnenberg: harold.sonnenberg@norfolkcounty.ca

Heidy Van Dyk: heidy.vandyk@norfolkcounty.ca

Jim Oliver: jim.oliver@norfolkcounty.ca

John Hunt: john.hunt@norfolkcounty.ca

John Wells: john.wells@norfolkcounty.ca

Michael J. Columbus: michael.columbus@norfolkcounty.ca

Roger Geysens: roger.geysens@norfolkcounty.ca

HAMILTON CITY COUNCIL

Mayor Fred Eisenberger: mayorfred@hamilton.ca

Bernie Morelli: bmorelli@hamilton.ca

Bob Bratina: bbratina@hamilton.ca

Brad Clark: bclark@hamilton.ca

Brian McHattie: bmchattie@hamilton.ca

Chad Collins: ccollins@hamilton.ca

David Mitchell: dmitchel@hamilton.ca

Lloyd Ferguson: lferguson@hamilton.ca

Margaret McCarthy: mmccarthy@hamilton.ca

Maria Pearson: mpearson@hamilton.ca

Robert Pasuta: rpasuta@hamilton.ca

Russ Powers: rpowers@hamilton.ca

Sam Merulla: smerulla@hamilton.ca

Scott Duvall: sduvall@hamilton.ca

Terry Whitehead: twhitehead@hamilton.ca

Tom Jackson: tjackson@hamilton.ca

BRANT COUNTY COUNCIL

Email Through Web Contact only... Phone #'s are online...

http://www.brant.ca/ourcounty/county_council/council_wards.shtml

Mayor Ron Eddy:

Brian Coleman:

Cliff Atfield:

Joan Gatward:

John Wheat:

Kevin Hodge:

Murray Powell:

Shirley Simons:

Robert Chambers:

Steve Schmitt:

Roy Haggart:

MP's & MPP's - BRANT/HALDIMAND/NORFOLK/HAMILTON

Andrea Horwath: ahorwath-co@ndp.on.ca

Chris Charlton: Charlc@parl.gc.ca

David Christopherson: chrisd@parl.gc.ca

David Sweet: info@davidsweet.ca

Dean Allison: info@deanallison.ca

Jennifer Mossap: http://www.jmossop.ca/index.php/plain/footer_menu/contact_jennifer__1

Judy Marsales: jmarsales.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org

Marie Bountrogianni: mbountrogianni.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org

Ted McMeekin: tmcmeekin.mpp@liberal.ola.org

Toby Barrett: toby@tobybarrett.com

Wayne Marston: marstw@parl.gc.ca